Energy & Sustainability Committee

The Energy Committee was established to present programs for Section members, which inform them of energy availability, efficient equipment and operating techniques as well as State regulat6ry policies about energy pricing and new service project development. The Energy Committee also administers the Energy Management Application and Award Process. This committee reports to the Water Resources Division.
Full NamePositionPhone
Danielle BlacetChair(916) 326-5802
Rosalie ThompsonVice Chair(213) 217-6635
Michael MaestasSecretary 
Arjun BharadwajMember(661) 327-7601
Nathan BoyleMember(626) 857-6363
Shaz ChanMember 
Nicholas ChowMember 
Heather L. Collins, P.E.Member(213) 217-7558
Mary Ann DickinsonMember(773) 360-5100
Dennis E. Elbe, IIMember(949) 289-0134
Mike EspejoMember(770) 995-7921
Chelsea HasenauerMember(213) 785-1231
Robert C. HillsMember(909) 987-2591
Judith MillardMember(510) 506-9495
Tara RolfeMember(323) 533-2571
Jennifer A. ShimminMember(760) 398-2661 x3405
Wayne SpittalMember(951) 818-0588
Melanie TanMember(415) 243-2466
Gordon WilliamsMember(510)287-1676