Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Section shall consist of the Chair, Chair-Elect, Vice-Chair, Treasurer, Secretary, Immediate Past-Chair, and the AWWA Directors. The Committee will schedule meetings as needed to conduct Section business in an efficient manner. The Committee shall meet as required for the purpose of making recommendations to the Governing Board and to take such action as may be needed between meetings of the Board. The Executive Committee may approve Section expenditures not foreseen during the budget process.
Full NamePositionPhone
Uzi DanielChair(301) 660-6245
Heather L. Collins, P.E.Past Chair(213) 217-7558
Katherine S. NuttingChair Elect(310) 767-8200 x500
Andrew DeGracaVice Chair(650) 652-3102
Craig M. Thompson, P.E.Treasurer(925) 949-5826
James P. ElliottAssistant Treasurer(562) 299-5124
Tim WorleySecretary(909) 291-2102
Debbie KayeAWWA Director(619) 436-5789
Sue MosburgAWWA Director(619) 409-6882