New Technology Committee

The purpose of this committee is to:(a) enhance the overall technology user experience for individuals and agencies by directly engaging the membership on an ongoing basis (b) use technology tools to determine current and emerging themes in members interests, as well as showcase potential uses of technologies (c) share relevant findings and information with other section committees, as appropriate (d) work interactively with all interested members to recommend and support the broader use of any technologies at the conference and in practice to meet business, professional and personal member goals. The committee reports to the Business Administration Division.
Full NamePositionPhone
Shonnie ClineChair303-947-2415
Haritha VendraVice Chair(949) 465-3417
Joe AbramsMember(913) 461-6012
James P. ElliottMember(562) 299-5124
Mike EspejoMember(770) 995-7921
Michael HetherMember(707) 257-9521
John JohnsonMember(951) 813-9589
Meade MalekiMember(619) 342-6899
Cam PaulsonMember509-891-3706
Adolfo SeguraMember(619) 670-2210
Doug SpiersMember(913) 661-0539
James WollbrinckMember(408) 279-7804