Desalination & Recycled Water Committee

The committee's mission is to promote the safe, effective and economical use of recycled water. The committee will maintain a leadership role in the development of recommendations and guidelines for the use of recycled water that are consistent with regulatory requirements. The committee will provide a variety of educational programs including publications, presentations and training workshops to disseminate information related to recycled water. The committee will provide liaison and work jointly with Section and National committees, regulatory agencies and other organizations with similar interests and goals. This committee reports to the Water Resources Division.
Full NamePositionPhone
Sunny WangChair(310) 458-8230
Melanie TanVice Chair(415) 243-2466
Anya C. KaufmannSecretary(510) 457-2208
Jocelyn LuMember at Large(858) 571-6731
Tyler BernhardMember1-619-270-4574
Nathan BoyleMember(626) 857-6363
Shahid ChaudhryMember(916) 654-4858
Heather L. Collins, P.E.Member(213) 217-7558
Brian A. DickinsonMember(310) 605-5555
John FarleyMember(951) 826-5705
Val FrenkelMember(650) 292-9100
Robert C. HillsMember(909) 944-6060
Henry HuntMember(614) 888-6263
Chris MartinMember 
Leila MunlaMember(949) 585-5231
Rod PosadaMember(619) 670-2293
Alyssa SmithMember916-286-0370
Todd ThompsonMember(916) 651-9255
Giridhar UpadhyayaMember(714) 593-5100
Gordon WilliamsMember(510)287-1676