Distribution System Water Quality Committee

The purpose of this committee is to increase the efficiency and effectiveness of utility personnel responsible for system water quality in preventing or minimizing degradation of water quality in the distribution system.
Full NamePositionPhone
Alex ChakmakChair(310) 263-4141 x110
Lisa MillerVice Chair(909) 394-3600
Kevin BarnesSecretary509-891-3706
Kevin Berryhill, P.E.Member(559) 449-2700
Danielle BonhamMember(707) 648-4314
Robert E. ClarkMember(415) 761-8931
Andrea J. FloresMember(925) 688-8283
Lisa K. MillerMember(562) 237-4096
Keith MyersMember(478) 988-5234
Bryan RindeMember(916) 225-3813
Scott R. RovanperaMember(707) 746-4386
Theresa Slifko, Ph.D.Member(909) 392-5081 x5081