Source Water Quality Committee

The purpose of this committee is to develop and provide information on the protection of water supply quality. The committee shall investigate the causes of source water degradation, the methods for maintaining or improving source water quality, and the measures for protecting the watershed, raw water storage and groundwater supplies. The committee will disseminate this information on water supply protection and management to the membership through seminars and publications. This committee reports to the Water Quality Division.
Full NamePositionPhone
Robert E. ClarkChair(415) 761-8931
Jessica StillwellVice Chair(209) 526-7608
Gabriel AispuroMember(707) 253-0822
Kevin Berryhill, P.E.Member(559) 449-2700
Danielle BonhamMember(707) 648-4314
Adam S. FefferMember(408) 918-7254
Eduardo GarciaMember(909) 392-5126
David J. HueyMember(925) 688-8254
Erin KebbasMember(707) 253-0822 x7135
Kate MartinMember(909) 592-4271
Henry PalechekMember(619) 443-1031
Gowthami PediredlaMember(951) 476-6049
Sarah RichardsonMember(408) 761-3173
Bryan RindeMember(916) 225-3813
Raha ShirkhaniMember(213) 217-6635
Travis TaylorMember(707) 253-0822
Camnga Thach-DallaBettaMember 
Jesse L. WoodsideMember(707) 253-0822
Peter ZhouMember(408) 630-2365