Main Office General Information

Questions: (909) 481-7200 / info@ca-nv-awwa.org
Address: 10435 Ashford St. 2nd Fl; Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Office Phone: (909) 481-7200 / Fax: (909) 481-4688
Office Hours: Monday-Thursday / 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM and Friday / 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM



Dr. Kenneth D. Kerri Training Center

Questions: (916) 287- 4065
Address: 3920 West Capitol Avenue, Suite 100, West Sacramento, CA 95691
Office Phone: (916) 889-8465
Office Hours: Monday-Friday / 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM



Staff Directory

Tim Worley, Executive Director
tworley@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2102
Oversees the strategic vision of the organization / Secretary to the Governing Board

Accounting/Registration & Finance

Jenna Bland, Finance Manager
jbland@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2114
Please contact this staff member about: the accounting, finance, budgets, audits and any other financial information you may need regarding the Section's financial records.

Shobhana Chickarmane, Accounting/Registration Specialist
schickarmane@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2117
Please contact this staff member about: questions regarding charges, Receipts, Purchase Orders, Payments, Event Registration, Accounts Payable and Receivable or Credits.

Rachel Brown-Rodriguez, Administrative Specialist
rrodriguez@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2101
Please contact this staff member about: Customer Service, Committees and General Information.

Administration & Membership

Armando Apodaca, Member & Administrative Services Manager
aapodaca@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2119
Please contact this staff member about: Membership, Student Chapters, Young Professionals, Awards and Event Sponsorship.

Certification

Steven Garner, Certification Manager
sgarner@ca-nv-awwa.org / (916) 889-8465
Please contact this staff member about: Certification inquiries.

Gina Enriquez, Certification Specialist
genriquez@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2100
Please contact this staff member about: Certification, Renewals and Exams.

Communications

John Tucker, Communications Manager
jtucker@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2115
Please contact this staff member about: Communications, Press Releases, Government Affairs, Media Relations and SOURCE Magazine.

Tiffany Sarpy, Communications Specialist
tsarpy@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2109
Please contact this staff member about: Communications, Marketing and Social Media.

Educational Programs

William Penn, Director of Educational Programs
wpenn@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2116
Please contact this staff member about: Events, Conferences, Classes and other Educational Programs. 

Michelle Van Dommelen, Training Coordinator
mvandommelen@ca-nv-awwa.org / (916) 287-4065
Please contact this staff member about: Northern California and Nevada classes, Contact Hours and CEU Certificates and rental of the Ken Kerri Training Center in West Sacramento.

Jennifer Sandoval, Education Specialist
jsandoval@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2113
Please contact this staff member about: Southern California classes, Contact Hours, CEU Certificates.

Rebecca Simon, Events Specialist
rsimon@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2118
Please contact this staff member about: Conferences, Water Education Seminars and  Event Registration.